Моллекула МТБЭ

Methyl-tert-butyl ether (MTBE))

is an efficient non-toxic high-octane number component of motor gasoline. The involvement of non-toxic oxygenates as high-octane number components of motor fuels permits to produce high-octane gasoline without involving aromatic hydrocarbons.

The introduction of MTBE into gasoline significantly increases the detonation resistance of gasolines, improves the economic and power characteristics of engines and reduces the amount of harmful emissions. MTBE has been acknowledged and proven by the world to be the most effective high-octane additive (totally by every measure). Presently, in this country, MTBE has taken one of the leading positions among other high-octane components superseding tetraethyl lead (TEL).
PPF is a fraction of liquefied hydrocarbons - propane and propylene. The PPF is used as fuel for municipal and household consumption and for industrial purposes as well as a raw material for polymeric distillate and concentration plants. The p-xylene fraction is a fraction containing, at least, 65% of p-xylene and, at least, 8% of toluene. The p-xylene fraction is used in organic synthesis in furnaces of closed type as boiler fuel.

Liquified hydrocarbon gases (LHCG)

These raw materials for petrochemical production enterprises as well as for municipal and household consumption are also used as motor fuel.

IN DETAILS:

Propane fraction

Grade “A” is used as a modifier of the polymerization process in the production of low-density polyethylene and as a solvent in the process of deasphalting of oils and coolant. Grade “B” is used as pyrolysis raw materials and for other purposes.

Normal-butane fraction

The normal-butane fraction is used as a raw material for obtaining butadiene in synthetic rubber production as well as for pyrolysis and other purposes.

Isopentane fraction

The isopentane fraction is used as a raw material for production of synthetic rubber and a high-octane component of petrol and aviation gasoline.

"PBA" (autogas) and "PBT" (heating gas oil) brand liquified hydrocarbon fuel gases

These gases are used as fuel for municipal and household consumption, motor fuel for road transport as well as for industrial purposes.

"SPBT" (commercial propane/butane mix) brand liquified hydrocarbon fuel gases for municipal and household consumption

These gases are used as fuel for municipal and household consumption as well as for industrial purposes. Since 2009 "SPBT" (commercial propane/butane mix) brand liquified hydrocarbon fuel gas has been a diploma winner of the "Russian Quality" Program, which permits to label the documentation accompanying this product with the "Russian Quality" mark.

Stable natural gasoline ("BGS" brand)

It is used as a raw material for pyrolysis processes and a component of motor gasolines. It is a mixture of saturated hydrocarbons C5-C6+B used in the process of pyrolysis for obtaining raw materials for petrochemical production and basic organic synthesis as a solvent and also as a component of motor gasoline.

Benzene

Benzene is an aromatic hydrocarbon, which is used as a raw material for the production of a wide range of products. Petrobenzene is used as a raw material for production of synthetic fibers and rubbers, plastics, dyes and other products of organic synthesis.

Fraction of aromatic hydrocarbons (FAH)

It is used for production of solvents, used as a raw material for production of solvents and polymer resins and applied as an absorbent. FAH is used to obtain polymeric petroleum resins, aromatic and petroleum solvents, which have a high solubility of both non-polar and polar compounds and polymers, and applied as an absorbent.

Heating gas oil

This offal of the processing of aromatic hydrocarbons is used for municipal and household needs. It is used as fuel for stationary power plants.

Моллекула МТБЭ

Метил-трет-бутиловый эфир (МТБЭ)

эффективный нетоксичный высокооктановый компонент автомобильного бензина. Вовлечение нетоксичных оксигенатов в качестве высокооктановых компонентов моторных топлив позволяет получать высокооктановый бензин без вовлечения ароматических углеводородов.

Введение МТБЭ в бензин существенно повышает детонационную стойкость бензинов, а также улучшает экономические и мощностные характеристики двигателей, снижает количество вредных выбросов. В мире признано и доказано, что МТБЭ является наиболее эффективной высокооктановой добавкой (суммарно по всем показателям). В настоящее время в нашей стране МТБЭ занял одно из ведущих позиций среди других высокооктановых компонентов, вытеснивших тетраэтилсвинец (ТЭС).
ППФ — фракция сжиженных углеводородов пропана и пропилена. ППФ используется в качестве топлива для коммунально-бытового потребления и промышленных целей, а также в качестве сырья полимердистиллята и установок концентрирования. Фракция п-ксилольная представляет собой фракцию, содержащую п-ксилол не менее 65 % и толуола – не менее 8 % Фракция п-ксилольная используется в органическом синтезе, в печах закрытого типа как котельное топливо.

Паспорта качества:

Сжиженные углеводородные газы (СУГ)

Cырье для нефтехимических производств, коммунально-бытового потребления, также используется в качестве автомобильного топлива.

ПОДРОБНО:

Фракция пропановая

Марка “А” применяется в качестве модификатора процесса полимеризации в производстве полиэтилена высокого давления, растворителя в процессе деасфальтизации масел и хладагента. Марка “Б” применяется в качестве пиролизного сырья и др. целей.

Фракция нормального бутана

Фракция нормального бутана применяется в качестве сырья для получения бутадиена в производстве синтетического каучука, а также для пиролиза и др. целей.

Фракция изопентановая

Фракция изопентановая применяется в качестве сырья для производства синтетического каучука и высокооктанового компонента автомобильного и авиационного бензинов.

Газы углеводородные сжиженные топливные марки ПБА, ПБТ

Применяются в качестве топлива для коммунально-бытового потребления, моторного топлива для автомобильного транспорта, а также в промышленных целях.

Газы углеводородные сжиженные топливные для коммунально-бытового потребления марка СПБТ

Применяются в качестве топлива для коммунально-бытового потребления и промышленных целей. Газ углеводородный сжиженный топливный для коммунально- бытового потребления марки СПБТ с 2009 года является дипломантом Программы «Российское качество», что даёт право маркировать сопроводительную документацию данного продукта знаком «Российское качество».

Бензин газовый стабильный (БГС)

Используется в качестве сырья для пиролизных процессов и как компонент автомобильных бензинов. Представляет собой смесь предельных углеводородов С5- С6+В, применяется в процессе пиролиза с целью получения сырья для нефтехимических производств и основного органического синтеза, в качестве растворителя, а также как компонент автомобильного бензина.

Бензол

Бензол – ароматический углеводород, который применяется в качестве сырья для производства широкого спектра продуктов. Бензол нефтяной применяется в качестве сырья для производства синтетических волокон и каучуков, пластмасс, красителей и других продуктов органического синтеза.

Фракция ароматических углеводородов (ФАУ)

Используется для производства сольвентов; сырья для получения растворителей и полимерных смол; применяется в качестве абсорбента. ФАУ применяется для получения нефтеполимерных смол, ароматических и нефтяных растворителей, обладающих высокой растворяющей способностью как неполярных, так и полярных соединений и полимеров, применяется в качестве абсорбента.

Паспорта качества:

Печное топливо

Побочный продукт переработки ароматических углеводородов, используется для коммунально-бытовых нужд. Используются в качестве топлива для стационарных энергетических установок.

Паспорт качества: